for-all-mankind:

fyeahcosmonauts:

Soyuz TMA-10M launches Today!

Soyuz TMA-10M, with commander Oleg Kotov and flight engineers Sergei Ryazansky and Michael Hopkins, launches today from Baikonur, Kazakhstan. The schedule for today is:

  • Launch: 4:58 pm ET (1:58 pm PT)
  • Docking: 10:48 pm ET (7:48 pm PT)
  • Hatch Opening: Sept 26 12:25 am ET (9:25 pm PT)
You can watch here.

There’s a viewing party here at NASA HQ!