for-all-mankind:

fyeahcosmonauts:

Watch Soyuz TMA-07M land tonight! You can watch here. Here’s the schedule:

  • Undocking from ISS: 7:08 pm ET (4:08 pm PT)
  • Deorbit burn: 9:37 pm ET (6:37 pm PT)
  • Landing near Dzhezkazgan, Kazakhstan: 10:31 pm ET (7:31 pm PT)

I’m sorry I haven’t been around lately, but I should be back to regular posting soon. And I’m working tonight, so I won’t be able to liveblog this landing.

And, so far, all is nominal!